About us Contact us Help
Michigan State Spartans

Michigan State Spartans college football tickets

Michigan State Spartans is playing on Friday September 1st, 2017 at Spartan Stadium - MI in East Lansing.

14 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 1 Fri 3:30 AM Michigan State Spartans Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI See more
Sep 2 Sat 3:30 AM Michigan State Spartans vs. Bowling Green Falcons Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI See more
Sep 8 Fri 3:30 AM Michigan State Spartans Football Season Tickets Package (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI See more
Sep 9 Sat 3:30 AM Michigan State Spartans vs. Western Michigan Broncos Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI See more
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM Michigan State Spartans vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI See more
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM Michigan State Spartans vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI See more
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 AM Michigan Wolverines vs. Michigan State Spartans Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI See more
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Michigan State Spartans TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN See more
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM Michigan State Spartans vs. Indiana Hoosiers Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI See more
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM Northwestern Wildcats vs. Michigan State Spartans Ryan Field - Evanston, IL See more
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM Michigan State Spartans vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI See more
Nov 11 Sat 3:30 AM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Michigan State Spartans Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM Michigan State Spartans vs. Maryland Terrapins Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI See more
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 AM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Michigan State Spartans High Point Solutions Stadium - Piscataway, NJ See more